Why do private tasks become public?
Am I the only one this happens to? I check off a private task- it could be something personal- then next thing I know it appears in the squad feed and there’s no way to delete those posts. It’s really unnerving and intrusive.

So the To Do lists are not supposed to show up on your Squad page?